Meet The Team

Meet the members of our fantastic team.  Always here to help.

Head Office

Nik Harrison-Alway

Director

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Ext: 4102

Email: nik@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Hayley Cruickshank

Senior Case Manager

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Ext: 4101

Email: Hayley@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Lauren Ward

Case Manager

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Ext: 4103

Email: lauren@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Sophie Taylor

Case Manager

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Ext: 4105

Email: sophie@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Daniel Ricca

Office Administrator

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Ext: 4104

Email: daniel@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Research Team

Barry Keylock

Researcher

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Email: Barry@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Accounts Department

Samantha Barton

Accounts Assistant

 

Phone: 01923 693784

Ext: 4106

Email: samantha@hrgenealogy.com

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Harrisons Research & Genealogy 2016

Call

E-mail

Directions